Xiaomi MI 9 SE Review after 2 months! Best mid-range smartphone to buy in 2019




💟TOP flagship phones, buy online with my links ↓Below↓ Tnx 🙂
➡️Xiaomi MI9 SE 64GB $276 Banggood-
✅Discount Coupon-BG6M99E5
➡️Xiaomi MI9 SE 128GB $298 Banggood-
✅Discount Coupon-BG6M911
➡️Buy Xiaomi MI9 $427 64GB Banggood-
✅Discount Coupons for above version-BG5M964

➡️Poco F1 128GB $283-
✅Discount Coupons-5BGF1664
➡️Buy Pocophone F1 64GB $262-
✅Discount Coupons-4F164G
➡️Buy OnePlus 6T $480 8GB RAM-
✅Discount Coupon-4bgop6t

➡️Buy Xiaomi MI9 $500 128GB Gearbest-

➡️Black Shark 2 Snapdragon 855 $532-
✅Discount Coupons-4BGBS2

➡️Buy OnePlus 6T $480 8GB RAM-
✅Discount Coupon-4bgop6t
➡️Buy OnePlus 6 $400 8GB RAM-
✅use this discount coupon-4bgop6

➡️Buy VIVO iQOO Banggood-
➡️Buy VIVO iQOO Gearbest-

➡️ Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 Gearbest-
➡️ Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 Banggood-

💟Best gadgets for smartphones/tablets/PC:
➡️Gamepad I use IPEGA 9099 Banggood-
➡️Gamepad I use IPEGA 9099 Gearbest-
➡️All gamepads on gearbest-
➡️All gamepads on banggood-
➡️Buy best Android tv boxes Banggood-
➡️Buy best Android tv boxes Gearbest-
➡️Buy best projectors on Banggood-
➡️Buy best projectors on gearbest-
➡️Buy gimbals for smartphones Gearbest-
➡️Buy gimbals for smartphones Banggood-
➡️Buy smartwatches on Banggood-
➡️Buy smartwatches on Gearbest-
➡️Buy best headphones on banggood-
➡️Buy best headphones on gearbest-

💟Best budget phones under $250:
➡️Xiaomi Mi Note 3 128GB $190 Banggood-
✅Discount Coupon-4BGN3SD
➡️Xiaomi MI8 Lite global 64GB $165-
✅Discount Coupon-M8L64CC
➡️Xiaomi Mi A2 64GB $145-
✅Discount Coupons-5BGA24C
➡️Redmi Note 7 Banggood-
➡️Redmi Note 7 Gearbest-
➡️Redmi Note 7 PRO Banggood-
➡️Redmi Note 7 PRO Gearbest-
➡️Honor 8X global Banggood-
➡️Honor 8X global Gearbest-
➡️Xiaomi Mi8 Lite Gearbest-
➡️Xiaomi MI8 Lite Banggood-

💟Support me on Patreon-
💟Discount COUPONS for phones/tablets-
💟We created new site, join here please-
💟My first FUND Raising project,please donate-

➡️My Gaming smartphone Pocophone F1-
➡️My Gaming tablet Xiaomi Mi Pad 4-
➡️My gadgets I use-

➡️➡️Follow my social media sites for latest news and content:
💟Follow my Instagram-
💟Follow my facebook page-
💟Subscribe my YT channel-

Hit that like button ninjas 🙂

If you buy with my links, it helps me to do more reviews for you.
Register on our site + use my promo links to buy our items.Tnx
IMPORTANT! Links above provided are based on affiliate system.
Can you use this phone in your country?-
———————————————————————————-
➡️Buy DJI gimbals Gearbest-
➡️Buy DJI gimbals Banggood-
————————————————————————————
💟My first FUND Rising project,please donate-
Donate money to people in need, people who are suffering!!!
Earn a good deed by few clicks from the comfort of your home.
▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎♡◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎
Related Things below stated r timeline of this video, time stamps:
Xiaomi Mi9 SE Review- 02:30
Xiaomi Mi9 SE hands on- 03:45
Xiaomi Mi 9 SE performance-15:42
Xiaomi Mi 9 SE screen test-15:08
Xiaomi Mi 9 SE face ID-16:40
Xiaomi Mi9 SE sound speakers- 14:48
Xiaomi Mi9 SE gaming test-23:50
Xiaomi Mi9 SE Camera Samples – 16:12
Xiaomi Mi9 SE battery life- 22:22
Xiaomi Mi9 SE CONS-25:32
▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎▶︎♡◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎◀︎
-This is my original video, I created it!
-Some links are based on affiliate legit system.
-TechUtopia is a participant in the Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to different chinese E SHOPS.
#xiaomimi9se #review #smartphone


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

41 thoughts on “Xiaomi MI 9 SE Review after 2 months! Best mid-range smartphone to buy in 2019

    TechUtopia

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    💟TOP flagship phones, buy online with my links ↓Below↓ Tnx 🙂

    ➡️Xiaomi MI9 SE 64GB $300 Banggood-http://bit.ly/2GSS7ZV

    ✅Discount Coupon-5BGM96SE or 5BGM9SE

    ➡️Buy Xiaomi MI9 $427 64GB Banggood-http://bit.ly/2YNEGl5

    ✅Discount Coupons for above version-BG5M964

    ➡️Xiaomi MI9 SE 128GB $349 Banggood-http://bit.ly/2J1RjmS

    ✅Discount Coupon-5BGM9SE6

    ➡️Poco F1 128GB $283-http://bit.ly/2CDbCmC

    ✅Discount Coupons-5BGF1664

    ➡️Buy Pocophone F1 64GB $262- http://bit.ly/2XwTiof

    ✅Discount Coupons-4F164G

    ➡️Buy OnePlus 6T $480 8GB RAM-http://bit.ly/2FXVf6I

    ✅Discount Coupon-4bgop6t

    Vuk Isailovic

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Hi.

    I use my phones mostly for listening to music while travelling around. Do you have to buy specific headphones for this phone or is there a connector-converter you might get with this phone to compensate for the lack of a headphone jack?

    Great review btw, thanks a lot! Was about to be swayed till I heard that the headphone jack is missing.

    L M

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Do you a video about realme x ?

    Galih Pramana

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Wa'alikum Salam brother,greeting from Indonesia.thanks for this video.Jazakallah khairan

    Drink Bleach

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    should I get this one or the mi 8 because mi 8 is cheaper right now and has sd845

    Rie kalheim

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Wallpaper app pls

    Mohammad M

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Can you pls compare this vs galaxy s8 ??

    Farel Firjatullah

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Waalaikumussalam

    Night Wish

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Slazem se, najbolji srednjak`. Jedva cekam da izadje kod nas…

    veaveavea1

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Sta je tacno sa barom za notifikacije?

    menna m.elsayed

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Can you do a comparison with the realme 3 pro and also the oppo f11 i guess they are very close to each other and i don't know what to buy!

    Mae Alcantara

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Can y help me decide bet. this and redmi note 7? I don't play games that much intense. I usually just use phones for social media daily. I'm not that choosy when it comes to camera as long as it produces good photos. I'm confused please helppppp gonna buy real soon

    Dejan Mrkovic

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Odlicna recenzija, po naglasku se ne moze skontati da nisi englez, samo preko jedne slike, svaka cast.

    Veron161

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Can you share wallpaper? 1:33 please 🙂

    The Wheel Buddies

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Mi 9 se or LG G7 ThinQ for 350€ / 390$

    Andrei G G

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Batery?

    jad hzim

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    mi9 se 6gb 128gb in my country is 415$ and the pocophone f1 6gb 128 is 355$ which one should i buy?

    kakaw Martin

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Very great review! Btw sir how did you get the live wallpaper?

    Jeffeson Santos

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Great job! I'm from Brazil

    Dalil Slimani

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Tomorrow I'll receive my mi9 se can you recommend a screen protector with high quality

    Sakib Hossain

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Which one do u recommend between mi 9 se and mi 8? Specially camera?

    RF1979

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Meizu 16 has a Fingerprint Sensor in Display and Amoled and is same price, maybe cheaper ☝️

    Jofranz Clifford

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Can you register more than one finger prints?

    adonai

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    I'm worried about that spy home screen w
    Where to get?

    bakuradits

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    does the face id use IR like poco? or just a selfie camera?

    Maxime Vibert

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    What is your animated wallpaper ? Thanks

    Mina 73738

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Where did you get the theme???

    Gökhan Aksoylu

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    i dont play games . Only social media Instagram Facebook etc. and love taking photos. Can this things battery hold for a day ?

    Mr Trox

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Can mi9 se play fortnite ???plaese answer me

    seth angelo Catan

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Mi9 se or mi8?

    extraGRAVY

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Nice review.. just wanted to ask where did you get the live wallpaper for spiderman? TIA

    oongabragettey

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    I found out about this phone from searching phones with best camera reviews. I would normally never buy a brand I'd never heard of, but the price tag can't be beat. I'm very turned off, however, that there's no addable storage.
    I've been using a Motorola Pure/Style for the last 3 1/2 years and have loved it.

    Vinced 93

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Can you compare it to the Pixel 3a ? Thanks you !!

    Mous Aab

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Is the Mi9 se better in the camera departement than the pocophone?

    Tam Jeff

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Battery life was poor on the global version. And lose about 3% per hour SOT

    KuRd YouTube

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Nice bro 𗀃 but the only problem is that it isn’t support SD card

    Marko 2807

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    What a review! its sold me! I want one of these 100%!!

    Ridwan Albustomi

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Is there any optical image stabilizer?

    Ra Him

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    But that notch!

    TheRocco

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Best to buy is Pocophone F1

    The RaghNarRoog

    (June 12, 2019 - 7:44 pm)

    Nice review, you deserve more view though

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *