X96 Mini Android TV BOX | REVIEW




X96 Mini:

✅ SUGGESTED VIDEOS ✅

✴️ Game Stream:
✴️ The Best Android TV Box:
✴️ The Worst Android TV Box:
✴️ Android Boxes Playlist:
✴️ Android Remote Control Comparison :
✴️ Android TV Box Gamepad Comparison:
✴️ Mobile Phones & Tablets:
✴️ Mini PC´s Playlist:
✴️ External Storage:
✴️ GPD XD:
✴️ GPD Win:
✴️ Khadas Dual OS:

✅ SUGGESTED ANDROID TV BOXES ✅

🅾️ Best Hardware –
🅾️ Best Price for the Performance –
🅾️ Best TV Experience –
🅾️ Best Budget – &

✅ RECORDING GEAR: ✅

🅿️ Canon:
🅿️ YI24K:
🅿️ FY G5 Gimbal:
🅿️ Mi6:
🅿️ Monopod:
🅿️ Panasonic:
🅿️ Drone:
🅿️ 50mm Lens:
🅿️ 24mm Lens:
🅿️ Office Lights:

✅ GAMES – GAME STREAM: ✅
Gas Guzzlers:
Rocket League:
Grid Auto Sport:

◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉

Facebook:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Videohive:

◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

45 thoughts on “X96 Mini Android TV BOX | REVIEW

    Manqoba Nxumalo

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    hello wich one would you recommend X96 mini or Mxq 4k pro?

    Estefania Lopez Orrego

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hola puedes explicarme como acomodo el tamaño de la pantalla de mi tvbox

    zombie adoption

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Thanks R. Just trying to subscribe to the 2000 channels I saw on one store…still not able to do it.

    my self

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    I have x96 mini and is fantastic

    Gabriel Abdo

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Roberto what is better this or the MXQ PRO ?

    Ruhi Cenik

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    how to change F to C on x96 ?

    A Changed Man

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Mine keeps having problems with turning on… so damn annoying.

    SilverVolt

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    thank you so much for showing me that steam link for android! it is so valuable to me you made my night and day forever better

    Reem Fadi

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    It is stop too much😢😢😢

    Steven Garnham

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Picked one up recently for $18 USD on ebay. A real steal at that price.

    Vakhtang Gochiashvili

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    hey. is this device supports USB External HDD?

    Bill Anastasiou

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hi There, EXCELLENT REVIEW!! I have one of these boxes and for what I use it for like you said it's ok, Netflix I use through my PS3 so I am ok there as well. So I have 2 questions hope you can rhelp. What would be the best box to get that would cover all of the issues you mentioned at a reasonable price and because my knowledge is very limited on this I have someone that I get the service from that I pay monthly for these services which is much less then I would pay for a well-known provider for all these channels fewer headaches on my behalf, anyhow the second question, I somehow lost all my IPTV channels will not get into it too much but they're not there. where and how do I download what app to get that App back again is there a video with instructions? or do you have to be a wizard to get this fixed? my guy is on vacation so I will be out with no tv for a while, hope you can help have an Awesome day. Thanks in advance.. Bill

    komal dhar

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    can we root this

    Robert Marotta

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Nice review, I wanted to ask do you know whether this unit or perhaps another model [such as the MiniX Neo U1] can playback non-HDCP content to compliant monitors? Thanks 🙂

    khair muhammad tareen

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Which is the best Andriod TV box for Netflix

    khair muhammad tareen

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    How is Netflix working on X96mini ?

    D Mack

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    What iptv service do you use ?

    kamo20

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    How about browsing web using only remote control? Is it usable?

    KARTHIK K

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hello, I want to know whether the extended IR cable is mandatory if we need to use remote.!!?

    Linda Evans

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    hot to make the cursor bigger

    Dale Renaud

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    What android box would you recommend? I have the mx 96 mini but am interested in getting something better. Thank you for your help.

    sAlex

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hi Roberto,

    Would you happen to know how does this device behave if I just want to play movies from an external attached HDD ?
    Would normal 1080p scene releases work fine ? Does it handle well the most common audio and video codecs ?

    Thanks.

    Headtrix 1652

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    I wil never see that 47 mbps wifi speed in my country looks good voice search like the roku with headphone jack on the remote or any add on ideas?

    santhosh krishnamoorthy

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hello Robeto.. thanks for the product review.. curious to know, how did you manage to mirror the mac in android tv
    box?

    Faisal Anwar baby

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Pubg play???

    Shon Thompson

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    The apps that I was actually able to install did not produce a shortcut after installing. So the only way I can use any app with this POS box is to to a playstore search every time. Are all droid boxes his crappy?

    Glen Doyle

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hi could you please tell me what android TV box is compatible with the Fortnite android game. Best regards

    Man FER

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    No Bluetooth?. so we cant use wireless keypads on that?. or is there a way to connect it wirelessly? perhaps. a wireless KB used in PC that has USB BT will it work?.

    Keyan Karthik

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    How to voice search?

    Boulder Dash

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    The apps are compatible if you download them from aptoide instead of play store.

    HeadHunter

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    does anyone know how to fix thr lagg or no sound on video game imulator games playgreat my sound lags

    Džeko 11

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    I have one on order from AliExpress, hopefully it's good!

    Rajdeep Ghosh

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Thanks

    Shâshâñk Gôwdâ

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Please tell me This can play PUBG Mobie

    Shâshâñk Gôwdâ

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    This can play PUBG Mobie

    Shâshâñk Gôwdâ

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    This can play PUBG Mobie

    Grigor Radkov

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    freezz

    Andrew Cole

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    How many times can a Youtuber say 'guys'?

    ME ME

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hello I'm planning to buy this box, can anyone who has used this box for a while tell me is it worth it, does it freeze, does it play Kodi live tv smoothly?! Thanks in advance

    Carlos Gomez

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    How does Mobdro run with wifi? I just want to run apks, I see the specs are better than the firestick so I'm assuming the performance should be better if not the same.

    rui vieira

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Roberto esta box voce vai vender la?

    Evo Kaloko

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hi Roberto can i use my monitor vga for this?

    THOTIMUS Prime

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    Hey Robert does this box support 1080 p youtube video playback now or not? If it doesn't what budget boxes do you recommend for 1080 p streaming?

    ubvic studios

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    hi roberto please can you help me check if these apps (screencloud, viewneo, signageplayer) can download. i want to know before purchasing the tv box cause i intend to use it for digital signage at my school thanks a lot, i will appreciate if you can do this for me.

    David Šigut

    (June 13, 2019 - 1:45 am)

    which TV can do the 1080P on YouTube?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *