Wetek Hub Android TV Box | Full Review




Wetek Hub Prices & Availability:

Wetek Official Website:

Here we are with the unboxing and full review of the latest android tv box from wetek, the Wetek Hub that features the Amlogic S905, 1GB of Ram and 8GB of Flash Storage with Android Lollipop 5.1

Things i Did Like The Most:
– Design & Built Quality
– Online Updates
– Capable of Playing Netflix up to HD Resolution
– Smooth Video Playback in All Formats Tested
– Capable of Game Streaming at 1080p 60FPS

Things i Did like The Least:
– So far Nothing

◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉

Facebook:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Videohive:

◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉

CREDITS:
– Tears of steel @

– Big Buck Bunny @

– Sintel @

– Samsung Samples UHD 10 BIT:

Iceland:

Dive Into the New World:

◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉◉


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

15 thoughts on “Wetek Hub Android TV Box | Full Review

    The Frozen Penguin

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    No netflix 4K? pretty poor selling point …..

    Clarence M

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Beautiful UI

    Kevin Luong

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Does this box already have kodi installed on it

    andyhello23

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    First time i ever brought an item based on a youtube review.

    Its amazing how small this box is. Good box, and thx for the review. I mainly brought it, as wetek, unlike most companies now, at least have updated there box to latest versions. Good for them.

    Anyway thx for review.

    Herman Pappoe

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Can the external antenna be removed for attaching an aerial antenna?

    YoTuexnovia

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Which game was that with the cars?? Thanks.

    Andre Santos

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Olá boa tarde, tenho uma dúvida com este aparelho, se me poderes ajudar, como é que consigo fazer mirror ou cast com um telemóvel Android? não estou a conseguir isso.

    wewyllenium

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    I'm cool with the launcher. Nice review as always.

    TekReviews

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    This is the 3rd Wetek box you reviewed in a year. They must be busy beavers.

    Jan Alaqrawy

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    🙁

    Mark Ramier Villegas

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Great reviews! Currently deciding between Wetek Hub and Minix Neo U1. Which one of the two would you recommend? The ability to place 10bit files is a big plus since a mostly watch mkv anime that are on 10bit format.

    jmanko

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    You keep saying for netflix "able to play movies up to HD resolution". Please for now on saying either 720p or 1080p resolution instead of HD. HD resolution means different things to different people. My old first gen Roku box says it can output HD resolution but I found out it's only 720p max after I bought it.

    Rafael

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Delightful review RJ! Any new from Minix?

    Vizing

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Roberto how did you stream Steam Games to the Tv Box?

    Roberto Jorge

    (March 13, 2019 - 2:39 am)

    Wetek Hub Android TV Box Full Review | Amlogic S905, 1GB Ram. 8GB Flash Storage, Android Lollipop 5.1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *