Ticwatch E review – Mobvoi’s Android Wear 2.0 smartwatch – first impressions




Hands on review of the Ticwatch E after receiving it today. Expect a more in-depth follow up.

Feel free to drop any questions you might have in the comments below. I’ll try to answer them in a follow up video I’m planning to create in the coming weeks.

Go here to save $20 if you want to purchase your own Ticwatch E or S.


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

15 thoughts on “Ticwatch E review – Mobvoi’s Android Wear 2.0 smartwatch – first impressions

    Ryan H

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Before you buy it. Please concern about the very low response gesture and battery. Please Google it. It's annoys me a lot…

    Grant Painter

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    5 Stars! * * * * *

    Really helpful!

    kenneth schaijk

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    i feel like most smartwatches are about a year old with not much new ones, should i wait a bit for new models to come out, or just get the tiwcwatch e?

    Surya Kant

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    How is the battery holding up
    Heard its performance is really bad

    MyNameIsUluru '

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    What phone do you have

    Freya Legendary

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Nice review. So, where's the in-depth follow up? 🙂

    Monsieur Bebop 2

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Hello supports the French language or not?

    Irwan Santoso

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Can you change the watch band?

    Zoltán Őri

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    how much of the 4gb rom is available for the user?

    Ken P

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Go where to save $20?

    Emilian Gospodinov

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Unable to find a valid discount matching the code entered

    Adrian Commins

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Thanks for the detailed review and the referral code; I hope you get some kind of kickback for it! Good stuff, keep it up.

    Jim Y

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    anyone own the Tic 2 and the Tic E/S? are the differences enough to warrant owning both?

    Rushier Ivan

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    0:10 what's the watchface? 🙂

    Zack

    (February 11, 2019 - 6:40 am)

    Have you been able to get the GPS to work? I have gone on two runs and it has not picked up my signal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *