Nokia Z Launcher for Android review




Nokia’s Z Launcher for Android is a fresh approach to the Android launcher scene so full of similar products. Instead of the usual multiple home screens make-up adopted by most other developers,
Nokia’s Z Launcher has two screens: Home and Apps.

In the home screen you can scribble letters to search for anything you want, whether that be apps or contacts on your device, or content on the web. As you use it, it learns from you and adapts the content it shows on your home screen. And its handwriting recognition is superb. I’ve loved using it so far.

Download Nokia Z Launcher Beta for Android:

PhoneDog:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Google Plus:
Instagram:


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

43 thoughts on “Nokia Z Launcher for Android review

    DAVID BRAVA

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    This launcher is top. never seen something like it before

    That baby is so cute!

    moreke leseke

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    when is this come to south Africa

    Mario Sebok

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    discovered your video accidentally today… downloaded&installed and went speechless… this is a killer !!! proper business tool, how I ever lived without this ?!?! many THX for your video !!!! 🙂

    Zafirul Rahi

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    didn;t like the Launcher

    remun sarong

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    haha

    Amrit Routh

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    I hope nokia come back with a bang.

    rp wams

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Welcome back nokia i am waiting on that when they release

    John Ryan David

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    When I draw a dick on the homescreen, does it take me to porn sites?

    Must Virin

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    I love it so much,,, simple but so accurate ,,,

    Amresh RAj

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    how do u lock the screen without lock button .. was working on ASUS zc550kl 2015 bet and not on the 2016 version

    Muhammad Saleh

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    ive been using Z launcher on my Oneplus 1 for about 2 months now. and i have to say i really like it. one of the main reasons why i picked this over other launchers was that it was something very different,compared to other launchers, which are more or less the same.

    Stop RacisM and Subscribe Me

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    thumbs up (3) for baby <3

    Az Em

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    not avaible on my country, what i can do..?

    Manuel Castillo

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Google play dice que no está disponible en mi país.

    Amit Dawar

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Why does it remind me of windows phone 📱 ui?

    Andy Vanguardia

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    you can download it in google just search im in philippines now im using it its nice and easy to use I love it..

    Cris Gutierrez

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    So sad… not yet available here in the Philippines… 🙁

    Abdullah Khan

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Hey Cam!! Does this launcher affect battery's life??

    Abhimanyu Chauhan

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    HEY WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOUR KID.HE IS VERY CUTE.WHICH PHONE HE USE,ANDROID,WINDOWS,IOS.

    Myrelle Joy Bejasa

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Hey, the calendar widget's not working in my phone, any idea?

    Альберт 374

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Русский выучи чурка

    pitsaria poueskise

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Is he ok? I think he is sick cause the way he behaves. And I'm sure he took a lot of money to say all this stupid thinks about the Microsoft Nokia phone. Idiot.

    Paul Many Maga

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    its not available in our Country
    why?

    #Phillippines

    kyramyles fano

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    this app app isn't available in the philippines

    Mc Yas

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    that is no more z launcher in the app store lol…mmmm

    Mokkadi Nagarjuna143225

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Nokia is good company and by India

    Francesco Balducci

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    bellissimo peccato solo che la pagina widget non possa contenere più widget e che nella home dove c'è l'orario e la data non ci sia più il meteo era comodo

    Jairo Chambers

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    hey, Cam where are you, now?

    Sohaib Khan

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    There's no Nokia Z Launcher on google play store, must be fake or may be deleted from the store.

    genuine chamling

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    how to see hidden apps or unhide it

    Sirigeri Nagaraj

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    good

    vopzi look

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    hahah! thats what we call a perfect ending and a perfect video

    Classic Assassin

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    good review and cute baby

    Boy barok

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    on Z luncher  can play Clans of clans?? they have a Google playstore?? like an android??

    Diego Cotto Assan

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Beautiful dog´s eyes

    NiepoprawnyNick

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    I use it. So far not much to play with but looking forward to nokia improve it. I would love to find there simple button for search using keyboard and cleaner interface without recents. Neverthless its great replacement.

    Andrew Lees

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Nice launcher, but…. Launchers must have folders, the reason is because a lot of apps are essential to have but rarely used. Little things like the app to move apps to sd card, you can't remember the name of the app, or the icon it uses, but it's in your tools folder so it only takes a second to find. Without folders you are forced to scroll through page after page of apps looking for an app you can't remember the name of. While this launcher is simple, it won't be long before you end up back on Nova/Go/Apex.

    Clous von

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    What happened to just organizing everything you use into folders on your home screen… the concept it cool but it's over thinking how hard it is to find apps..

    Ricardo Alves

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    Not for me thanks… If this is the idea of great innovation for Nokia they are really dead!!

    Stephanie Salter

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    I love the z launcher. I Have been using it about a month now. It has become my favorite launcher and I have used many.

    Abdul Majid

    (February 11, 2019 - 12:39 am)

    I did not find it on Playstore :@ WTF…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *