GameSir X1 BattleDock | Android Keyboard Mouse Gaming Controller Review | PUBG Mobile




Play Games Like PUBG & Rules of Survival On Android With Keyboard & Mouse!
➡️ GameSir X1:
➡️ Gearbest:
➡️ Amazon US:
➡️ Amazon CA:

——————————————————
➡️ Xiaomi Redmi S2:
Was the phone in the video
——————————————————

Depending on what phone you have and what game you are playing your mileage/experience i going to vary.

——————————————————
⬇️ Notes From The Official Page ⬇️
——————————————————
➡️ Read Before Buy
——————————————————

⚫ GameSir X1 does not support iOS Fortnite due to the simulator detection by the game publisher.
⚫ OS mobile PUBG and Rules of Survival might match you with other emulator players
⚫ This product would ask you to install the apps and games provided by us
⚫ If you use the Android phone, it asks you to enable the debug mode of your smartphone

As you may know, some popular mobile games do not support gamepad natively. To force them controllable with gamepads, GameSir either requires you to use GameSir World app to create a button overlay on the screen allowing GameSir product to control the game (Android) or provides you the complete game packages already integrated with the gamepad support (iOS). We promise you that GameSir never-ever manipulates the game’s internal data, and never modifies and harms your smartphone system.

——————————————————
➡️ Disclaimer
——————————————————

By purchasing this product, you agree to take your own risk from any potential detection by any game publishers and the consequence of it, or any situation occurred due to the enabled debugging mode. It is your responsibility to ensure the smartphone’s safety and determine the usage of our products. GameSir is not responsible or liable in any manner in respect of the results above.

—————————

If you have any questions feel free to ask

==============
Follow Me:
==============
Twitter:
Facebook:
—————————

➡️Disclosure: This was sent in by GameSir in return of an honest review


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

47 thoughts on “GameSir X1 BattleDock | Android Keyboard Mouse Gaming Controller Review | PUBG Mobile

    Life Kommando

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Now you of course may get banned… actually you will get banned on PUBG MOBILE
    The real use for this is most likely if you happen to not have a gaming laptop and you are on the go, and would like to enjoy single player games a bit more when you are stuck with wifi hotel

    And no, I don't use this to play

    Sayakvids

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    thanks man great review

    Ron Boice

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    The quick and silent unbox was kinda cool. Satisfying how the expectations of the title was delivered immediately, but yet very informative afterwards. Good job.

    Pub G Loverr

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Where do u live ? Is this in Pakistan

    Lee Ze Yang

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I got ban

    Mark Christian B. Maceda

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Can i play freefire with this device? Thanks for the answer ☺

    ElderMind Tactics

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Can this play mobile moba games aswell? If so will you do a video on that please.

    Afnan Islam

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    How I will change the language Chinese to English?

    Hitman Johnny Sins

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Butu noob

    Moop Lantai

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    How about blackshark use gamesir x1

    Asadullah Khan

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Can i charge my phone while i use gamesir battel dock and use wire headphone too plzz give me ans

    souL stealth

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Will you get banned on fortnite

    Eng. Samir Abid

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Possible download link
    Or program name

    Racing Rivals

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I just download octopus from the play store but I'm afraid I'll get banned on pubg

    Pual Official

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    ผมซื้อgamesir x1 มา ราคา 1600 บาท แต่ไม่ได้ใช้แล้ว ปล่อยราคา 900 บาท ใครสนใจ ทักมาครับ ไอดีไลน์ porntawee50

    Peter Raaft

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    It's need root or no

    Jared Blackburn

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Will this work for minecraft without having to launch through that app? In the minecraft settings it mentions support for mouse and keyboard

    Maximus 969

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    When you have no skill, but you have money to spare for this

    jayson630 Mertens

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I have dis

    VISHAL SONI- OFFICIAL

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Comone man u will get banned if you will use it

    Andrew Whitfield

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Root, Tincore, no x1.

    GoldenChampion

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Does it work on ios

    FloSsy10k ツ

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I'm gonna buy this from eBay and buy new keyboard too it's called IMac Ak-700

    Adrian Sev

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Oh god this is so painful to watch. Just use a otg cable and a freakin plastic kickstand, there are tons of apps on playstore that let you remap the controls especialy for pubg it will save you 30$ and the response time will be better

    Jayson Docot

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    RIP PUBG accnt… XD

    Cjay PH

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    its basically like octopus

    Catventure

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    PFFFFFT. NICE INTRO. U EARNED A SUB

    Sinombre

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I’m glad I didn’t get banned now even in creative destruction

    Jon Killings

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I lasted about 10 seconds before i was banned on pubg. They said if i use it again i will be banned permanently. The Chinese version doesn't care if you use gamepads.

    Bbmmb2003 PUBG

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    GamiSri g5

    Milosz Baca

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    This is killer multiplayer games on phone 😂

    Sekhon Manav

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Does Fortnite work on it

    ashiq arain

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Bro first game name

    Nicho Adrian

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Is parrel even here?

    The GeForce Gamer

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    is this asmr

    Prince Garcia

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Does the keyboard and mouse have to be bluetooth ?

    FBI

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I got you 1k my dude

    Mi Zuo

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    it so hard play pubg or shooting game in pc or keyboard play it on phone dude it better

    GÅŁ - Links - Pubg Mobile

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    What is the app

    Suraj Grg

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Can I connect my old pubg mobile account on gamesir x1

    Taufiq Amran

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I'm using this thing for 2 days & my account got banned for using this thing man i'm so angry about it but luckily my account had been unbanned so i recommend to you guys not to use this device for a while until further notice

    Nao comprei, poís a PUBG esta banindo todos que estiverem utilizando esse GameSir, falo isso pq eu comprei e fui banido. Fica a dica

    Argonian Theif

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    If i use this on fortnite will i get banned.

    Jonny Kauai

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    I hope everybody that uses it gets banned…

    Nek Tag

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    За это аппарат в pubg ban help

    Shan DAISKI

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    Can you unbox gamesir t1s?

    tiparukbo1980

    (June 11, 2019 - 1:37 am)

    please tell me why can not I play PUBG? IN GAME SIR X1, I played for 2 days and I'm stuck

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *