Best Video Editing App for Android (2019 Review!)




Our roundup of the BEST video editors for Android in 2019! We take a look at the leading options, and our pick for the best video editing app for Android this year.

— LINKS —

📥 Learn the ULTIMATE Process for Editing Videos Faster (FREE DOWNLOAD):

Best Android Video Editor:
► PowerDirector –

Runner-Up:
► Kinemaster –
► Inshot –

Affiliate Links used where possible!

*** GEAR WE USE ***

🚀 Join the Primal Video Accelerator waitlist: 🚀
Learn how to build an audience, generate new leads on autopilot and SCALE your business with video step-by-step in our fast-track Primal Video Accelerator program!


~ Grab our Free Guide to Filming Amazing Videos on Android:

Become a Primal Video Insider (100% free) to access advanced workshops, bonus trainings, and regular PV updates:

— Best Video Editing App for Android (2019 Review!) —

In this video we take a look at the latest Android video editing apps, including what’s changed since our last roundup in 2018, a review of the leading Android video editors right now, and our pick for the BEST video editing app for Android in 2019!

**********
GEAR WE USE:
Check out all the gear we use and recommend at Primal Video!
**********

— Related Content —
– How to Edit Videos FASTER on any device:
– How to Make a Video Intro for YouTube (Full Tutorial!)
– Video Background Music: Best Royalty Free Music Sites!
– How to Make Animated Titles for Video!

#VideoMarketing #PrimalVideo #Android #YouTubeForBusiness

DISCLOSURE: We often review or link to products & services we regularly use and think you might find helpful. To support the channel, we use referral links wherever possible, which means if you click one of the links in this video or description and make a purchase we may receive a small commission or other compensation.

We’re big fans of Amazon, and many of our links to products/gear are links to those products on Amazon. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and related sites.


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

24 thoughts on “Best Video Editing App for Android (2019 Review!)

    E Book

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Good

    Merlin Abanador

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Anyone can give me a Love😘

    ĸaιne

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    WATERMARK fs

    kylee carlee rae

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Ive veen using those 3 apps and i didnt want to so i search best editing app and….😢

    Elliot faded

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    kinemaster at the end of the video thw audio it fade out and i cannot find a way too remove it

    C.hanpai

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Cute Cut Pro costs $7.00, it was worth the money spent tbh

    misunderstoodkj

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Can you do a step by step on PowerDirector to show how to do "before" and "after" videos for renovation videos? (Ex. On the HGTV, they have a show called Flip or Flop which shows the before and after results of its renovation)

    Major Time Music Town

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    I use inshot

    Lavin juma

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    The only one who has bad luck because every single app that I need or whatever my I can never never try to try to not give up but it still never works it's not my dream of attitude it's my dream to be a YouTuber and I am doing this for a beginner so I could learn how to edit on a computer after but my baddest luck comes in whatever I do something I want and did this happened to anyone else every single alien is not working one of them was not was not in my country and the other one was in Arabic on Google for some reason because I'm in Iraq it seems I'm Arabic I don't know why but all I know is Kurdish and English but still it annoys me that I have the baddest luck I could I'm saying this to see if anyone else has bad luck and if you do you're not the only one I hope I'm not the only one too but I don't want other people tap I'd like to be honest I would rather be the only one that has bad luck and maybe if that could be possible Right

    Gacha Stars

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Wheres Cute Cut?

    yung yeti

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    powerdirector doesn't let me add video layers, help plz

    Jb Plays25

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Aligt motion yo

    EISSA LYRICS

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    you forget cute cut app

    1911 Ninja

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Kinemaster keeps forcing my Galaxy S10 + to restart. I'm trying to do multiple video layers and.also add hyperlapse and clips from different camera apps. Any thoughts on this. I've got the pro version.

    Brittany Byars

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    this was SO helpful, thank you!

    Kori Bean

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    You should try VivaVideo! It works really well in my opinion!:3

    Aamir Sohail

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Any app for making lyrics song automatically..

    MKOM Ariel

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Wait, is it pronounced "Ki-ne-master"? Because I pronounce it as "Kine-master" xD

    Shai Regis

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    I use inshot other than the others. the only down side of it is that it doesn't have transitions. But overall I love it. 🙂

    CARL KACHU

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    P O W E R D I R E C T O R

    PARENTAL ADVISEMENT

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    cough couch alight motion cough cough

    wilma nakazato

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Really nice toturial, thank you i'm going to try

    Ru Entertainment 0779399721

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Subscribe please

    S pamai

    (April 15, 2019 - 10:57 am)

    Without water mark better to use 'You cut'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *