A CHEAP ANDROID TABLET WITH A PEN? Simbans Picassotab Unboxing Review




Available Here! US
UK

A Simbans PicassoTab 10 Inch drawing android tablet Unboxing and review. This android tablet comes with a pen and also has artists in mind as well as being for general entertainment use. So is the Simbans PicassoTab good enough for artwork?

ARTWORK ON PATREON!
LIVE ON TWITCH!
DRAWING TUTORIALS!:
SHARE YOUR ART ON FACEBOOK!:
INSTAGRAM:
TWITTER:

FILMCRAM!:
MY VLOG:

Song Used – Fluidscape by kevin macleod


source

Post Author: Fredrick White

30 thoughts on “A CHEAP ANDROID TABLET WITH A PEN? Simbans Picassotab Unboxing Review

    Caleum Sol Celui Moreau

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Why am I, a broke man, even watching this? I got no clue myself, lads

    Derpy Cowboy

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    The tablet doesn't just come with one drawing app, it actually also has ArtFlow, which in my opinion is way better than Autodesk sketchbook. It has pressure sensitivity, and unlike Autodesk, it has clipping masks and a huge variety of brushes, with the ability to create your own, so just to let you guys know if you considering buying it

    nobody

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    220 dollars is cheap???

    Fat Noodle Pot

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    ‘Spoiler alert, I’m not very mature’ I’m dying 😂😂💀

    Dango Kitty

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    But how much does it cost

    Austin Trols

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Don't call anything cheap when it over $200

    galaxy kitten476

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    does this connect to your pc?

    Apathy

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    LMAO KID FLYING ON A PENCIL

    Ellie Jarvis

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Do you need to add another monitor or a machine to use this?

    Roberto Maddaloni

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Does it have palm rejection?

    Zoe and jack Loved

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    How much is it

    Mosharrof Rafi

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Can I buy this from Bangladesh??

    JCG

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    What software did you use

    ROCKXGAMES

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Fire tablet 8 80$.. Get the sketch book pro APK file from the internet.. Buy a zspeed stylus pen for 25$ off amazon, best apple pencils alternative.

    Tres Seni_AA12

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    8:13 lol.

    Moonstar73

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    0:00 tf is that

    Mario Gamer Expert

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    My PicassoTab broke in less than 2 weeks because it was close to a fire.

    qvindicator

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Hey that's actually not that bad. I wouldn't buy anything without pressure sensitivity though even if it is $20 instead of $200

    final X

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    android 7 not google 7

    BUSHy

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Man why does being an animator has to be deppresing

    vitthal gharpure

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Hi, how much does this tablet costs ?
    1.
    Does it allow to import reference images in to keep them below as a level one and trace them to create a new drawing/graphics ?
    2.
    What are the inbuilt/prekoaded graphics software like photoshop, illustrator, correl graphics in this android tablet ?
    3.
    Can we create an onion level in light blue colour which can be deleted after the final image is created ?
    or
    Can we
    Import in an image for reference in for creating a finished drawing ?
    3.
    Does the images/lines pixelate or the out put is vector ?

    Saaransh

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    My friends dad is the founder of this company

    Jeevan More

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Ok if this is cheap then I guess I am looking for cheapest.

    DaGolden Taco

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    I LOVE to draw, but I hate drawing on the phone because the screen is so small! My stepdad knows about this and he told me that my stepbrother wanted to buy me something related to art, but wages he has the money cause he has actually be working hard recently, and I feel like he wants to buy me a art tablet but they cost ALOT! Should I ask him to get this? Or something else? Anyone got suggestions? 😅

    Leowo

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    tip:
    buy a artist 12 it costs 250 dollars and works and is cheap and is closest to a cintiq you can get

    * lilpinkanime *

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Can this work with adobe draw/sketch

    SovereignSoul

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    The background image is clearly the end result of designing a family friendly wallpaper while listening to the Crue:
    "I brought my PENCIL!!.."

    barry mccackiner

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    uhm fellas so I got myself in a twist. I got this simbans picassotab for myself for Christmas. I ended up dropping it and cracked the screen (not very badly. Just a very faint line.) When I turn on the tablet apparently the pressure from the cracked screen presses the screen and I can't use the tablet. Is there any way to fix this?

    KurouKu The Shadow King

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    What drawing app did you used in the video?

    Wonder Vlogie

    (May 15, 2019 - 7:04 am)

    Vary helpful!! Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *